TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum, 1.01 ounces, for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline also mentions free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35; the available details do not specify the offer’s duration, seller, or product-performance evidence.
According to a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing, a 1.01-ounce bottle of Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum is listed for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline also advertises free shipping for Prime members or on orders over $35. The listing does not state the offer’s duration or provide other purchase terms.
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing identifies the product as Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum, gives its package size as 1.01 ounces, and lists a price of $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing does not give a non-subscription price, so it does not establish the size of any discount.
The listing headline also states free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. It does not clarify whether the serum qualifies under each condition in every checkout situation or whether other charges or restrictions apply. Shoppers should check the current product page and final checkout price.
The available deal information is limited to the listing headline. It does not provide a seller name, customer reviews, an expiration date, stock information, or full Subscribe & Save terms. Although the product name refers to a 2,000 PPM spicule serum, the listing does not provide ingredient details or evidence for skincare-performance claims. No particular effect should be inferred from the product name or promotional description.
Deal snapshot · skincare
Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Serum
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a 1.01 oz bottle for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The headline also advertises free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. Check the live listing for current terms.
Shown with Subscribe & Save; the listing gives no separate one-time price.
*With Prime or on orders over $35, as stated in the deal headline. Confirm eligibility at checkout.
What the deal listing specifies
The Slickdeals headline provides a few concrete purchase details. It does not establish the full retailer terms, a discount baseline, or the serum’s performance.
Medicube serum
Identified as Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum. The headline does not include an ingredient list or explain the product name’s terms.
$11.30 · 1.01 oz
Listed with Subscribe & Save. No regular price or price-history record is supplied, so the discount cannot be calculated from this listing alone.
Prime or $35+
The headline states free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. It does not confirm how eligibility applies to a particular order.
The listing reports an advertised price. It does not confirm the amount payable, product suitability, likely results, or whether the same terms remain available.
Known details, open questions
Treat the headline as a snapshot. Several details that affect the final cost and purchase decision are not provided.
| Detail | What the listing says | What remains unclear |
|---|---|---|
| Price and size | ✓ Listed $11.30 with Subscribe & Save; 1.01 oz | No one-time price or comparison price |
| Shipping | ✓ Headline note Prime or orders over $35 | Order-specific eligibility and final shipping cost |
| Subscription | ? Not detailed | Delivery interval, renewal price, cancellation terms |
| Availability | ? Not stated | Seller, stock, publication date, and offer end time |
| Product evidence | ? Not included | Ingredients, independent testing, and skincare results |
From headline to informed checkout
Confirm each step on the current product page before placing an order.
Check that the product and 1.01 oz size match the deal headline.
Confirm the seller, subscription requirement, delivery interval, and cancellation options.
Verify the current price, shipping eligibility, and any applicable charges at checkout.
Read the product label for ingredients and directions; the deal listing offers no results evidence.
Key questions
What price and size are listed?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a 1.01 oz bottle for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. It gives no separate one-time purchase price.
How is free shipping described?
The headline says free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. Check the live listing and checkout page for your order’s eligibility and final shipping cost.
How long will the offer last?
No expiration date or end time is provided. Price and stock may change, so verify availability on the current product page.
Does the deal establish skincare results?
No. The listing does not provide ingredient details, independent testing, or evidence of results. Treat it as a price alert, not a product evaluation.
The Price Depends on Subscription Terms
The practical value of the offer reported by Slickdeals depends on the final price and recurring-order conditions, not just the displayed $11.30 figure. Subscribe & Save can involve scheduled deliveries; shoppers considering the listing should review the delivery frequency, renewal price, and cancellation options shown at checkout. The deal headline does not specify those terms or say whether the price is available for a one-time purchase.
Shipping eligibility can also affect the total cost. Slickdeals’ headline states a Prime or $35-order shipping condition, but the available listing information does not show how shipping would be calculated for a particular order. The listing is a price alert, not confirmation of the amount payable; shoppers should check the product page and checkout terms.
For readers comparing skincare products, the Slickdeals listing reports a price rather than offering an independent assessment of ingredients, safety, or results. It provides no testing or clinical evidence and no substantiated comparison with other prices. Buyers with skin sensitivities or questions about use should consult the product label and seek appropriate professional advice where needed.
Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum 1.01 oz
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline provides three concrete purchase details: the product identity, 1.01-ounce size, and $11.30 price with Subscribe & Save. It also states free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. These are the details reported in the headline; they do not amount to a complete set of retailer terms.
The product name includes “2000 PPM” and “spicule,” but the Slickdeals headline does not explain how those terms are defined for this product. It provides no ingredient list, directions, or explanation of the concentration figure. The wording identifies the product and is not evidence that the serum will produce a particular outcome.
The Slickdeals listing provides no comparison price or historical price record. Readers therefore cannot determine from the listing alone whether $11.30 is a typical price, a temporary reduction, or the lowest available offer. Deal prices and availability can change, so the retailer’s checkout page may show different terms from those in the headline.
Medicube Zero Exosome Shot spicule serum
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Offer Terms Still Need Checking
The Slickdeals listing does not provide a publication date or end time, so it is unclear how long the $11.30 offer will remain available. The listing also does not state current inventory or whether the price applies to all shoppers, and the available headline does not identify the retailer or seller.
The listing does not say whether Subscribe & Save is required to obtain the advertised price, what delivery schedule would apply, or whether a later shipment could be charged at a different price. It provides no regular price, discount percentage, or price-history baseline. The shipping note also does not specify all possible exclusions, taxes, or checkout charges.
The deal details provide no product-specific ingredient information, independent testing, or substantiated performance claims. Thus, the Slickdeals listing reports an advertised price and basic shipping language but does not establish product suitability, likely results, or the exact total cost for an individual buyer.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Price and Delivery at Checkout
Anyone considering the offer should open the current product listing and verify that the $11.30 price is still available. Before ordering, confirm the seller, package size, Subscribe & Save requirements, delivery interval, cancellation terms, and total after shipping and any applicable charges. Check that the order meets the stated Prime or $35 threshold if relying on the shipping offer.
The price, stock, and subscription terms may change on the retailer’s live listing. Slickdeals provides no specific end date or future price update, so its headline should be treated as a snapshot of an advertised deal rather than a guarantee that the same price will remain available.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the listed price and size?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists 1.01 ounces of Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Spicule Facial Serum for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing does not give a separate one-time purchase price.
How does the listing describe free shipping?
The Slickdeals headline states free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. Check the live listing and checkout page to confirm eligibility and the final shipping cost for a particular order.
How long will the $11.30 offer last?
The available Slickdeals deal details give no expiration date or end time. Price and stock may change, so the current product page is the best place to verify availability.
Does the listing establish what results the serum provides?
No. The Slickdeals deal headline identifies the product but does not provide ingredient details, independent testing, or evidence of skincare results. Readers should review the product label and avoid treating the price listing as a product evaluation.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
