AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Glamour UK published a shopping guide featuring 27 Amazon Prime Big Deal Days beauty offers across skincare, makeup, haircare and beauty technology. Its report said the sale began at midnight and was scheduled to end at 23:59 the following day; current prices and stock may change.

Glamour UK has published a guide to 27 beauty offers in Amazon’s October Prime Big Deal Days sale, covering products from skincare and makeup to hair tools and beauty technology. The report said the sale began at midnight and was due to end at 23:59 the following day, giving shoppers less than 48 hours at the time of publication to browse the offers.

The guide highlights products including Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara, Medicube Kojic Acid Turmeric Brightening Gel Mask and the Dyson Airwrap Origin multi-styler and dryer. Its broader selection spans skincare, Korean beauty, haircare, makeup, fragrance and beauty devices. Glamour also names Beauty of Joseon Relief Sun: Rice + Probiotics SPF 50+ and Glow Recipe Prickly Pear Mucin Serum among the skincare products it discusses.

Glamour’s shopping team says its selections are based on product testing and price comparisons, rather than discount claims alone. The publication describes testing products at home in everyday routines, considering factors such as texture, finish, wear time and ease of use. It says team members also review ingredients and brand claims, and that the products in the guide had been tested by the writer or another Glamour team member.

The article presents the offers as a time-limited opportunity to replenish regular purchases or consider higher-priced items such as hair tools and skincare devices. It says some deals were already selling out when the guide was published. That stock observation and the stated sale deadline are tied to the source’s publication time; the material provided does not establish current availability or prices.

At a glance
reportWhen: Published during Amazon’s October Prime…
The developmentGlamour UK published a 27-item guide to beauty offers during Amazon’s October Prime Big Deal Days sale.

A Short Window for Beauty Offers

The guide gives readers a curated starting point across 27 beauty products during a sale that Glamour described as lasting less than 48 hours. That may help shoppers compare offers across categories without browsing every listing, while the testing and price-comparison process described by the publication offers some context for how its editors chose the picks.

For higher-priced products, including styling tools and beauty devices, a sale price can affect whether a shopper considers buying. But a discount alone does not show that a product suits an individual or represents a strong value. Glamour says it compares current offers with earlier sale prices; readers would need to check the live listing and its price history to judge an individual deal.

Beauty products can perform differently across skin types, skin tones, hair types and ages. Glamour acknowledges this variation in its testing description. The guide is an editorial selection, not a guarantee of results for every shopper, and the supplied source gives no complete price table or quantified savings for all 27 products.

Amazon

Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How Glamour Chose Its Picks

Glamour frames the article as a shopping guide for Amazon’s October Prime Big Deal Days event. The writer says she reviewed hundreds of offers across beauty categories and asked the Glamour shopping team for products they were considering buying before the sale ended. The article’s title refers to 27 picks, though the supplied source excerpt does not include the full product list or item-by-item prices.

The publication says its beauty testing takes place in people’s homes and normal routines, rather than only in a studio or laboratory. It says testers assess practical qualities and review ingredient lists and brand statements. The shopping writer also says she compares sale prices with previous offers and watches for products whose prices may fall further.

The listed categories include Korean beauty, hair growth products, mascara, skincare, hair tools and makeup. The source calls out brands such as Medicube and Anua, as well as L’Oréal mascara, as part of the broader sale edit. It does not provide enough detail here to independently verify the stated discounts or reproduce all 27 selections.

““We test beauty products the way they’re actually used – in real life.””

— Glamour UK

Amazon

Dyson Airwrap Origin multi-styler and dryer

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prices and Stock Can Change

The source says the event was due to end at 23:59 the day after it began, but it does not specify a time zone in the supplied text. It also does not establish whether that deadline has passed or whether any of the listed offers remain active now. Amazon prices and stock can change, and the excerpt provides no current listing data to confirm either.

The available material does not show the full 27-product selection, individual prices, discount amounts or comparison baselines. Glamour reports that it compares offers with earlier sale prices, but the supplied excerpt does not include those figures. Claims about a particular saving therefore cannot be checked from this source text alone.

Amazon

Beauty of Joseon Relief Sun SPF 50+

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check Each Listing Before Buying

Shoppers interested in a pick should check its current Amazon listing for price, availability, delivery details and any membership requirements. They can compare the listed price with previous prices where reliable history is available, and consider whether the product fits their needs before purchasing.

The sale’s stated end time gives a deadline only as reported at publication. The supplied source does not identify a later update or confirm what happens to individual deals after the event ends. Any follow-up would depend on Amazon’s live listings and whether Glamour revises its guide.

Amazon

Glow Recipe Prickly Pear Mucin Serum

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

What is the development in this report?

Glamour UK published a guide to 27 beauty offers during Amazon’s October Prime Big Deal Days sale, with picks across skincare, makeup, haircare and beauty technology.

When was the sale scheduled to end?

The source said it began at midnight and was due to end at 23:59 the following day. The supplied text does not state a time zone or confirm whether the offers remain active.

Which products does the guide name?

Named picks include Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara, Medicube Kojic Acid Turmeric Brightening Gel Mask, the Dyson Airwrap Origin, Beauty of Joseon Relief Sun SPF 50+ and Glow Recipe Prickly Pear Mucin Serum.

How did Glamour say it chose the products?

Glamour says its team tested products in everyday routines and considered qualities such as texture, finish and ease of use. The shopping writer also says she compares offers with previous sale prices.

Are the reported prices and discounts confirmed as current?

No. The supplied material does not include item-by-item prices or discount amounts, and it does not confirm present stock. Check each live listing before buying.

Source: rss

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Clean Beauty Certifications: What Do Labels Really Mean?

Just knowing a label says “clean” isn’t enough—discover what certifications truly mean and how to spot trustworthy beauty claims.

Understanding Exosome Skincare Products: What to Know Before You Buy

An in-depth look at exosome skincare products reveals key factors to consider before making a purchase—discover what sets them apart and why quality matters.

Serum Layering: How to Combine Active Ingredients Safely

Keen to master safe serum layering? Discover essential tips to optimize your skincare routine and avoid common pitfalls.

&Honey Expands US Distribution With Ulta Beauty Launch

&honey is now available online and in about 600 Ulta Beauty stores, expanding the Japanese hair care brand’s US retail reach.